

## **AustCham Board Sub-Committees 2016**

Membership	<u>Co-chairs</u> : Brenton Mauriello, Charles Wrightman
Sponsorship	<u>Co-chairs:</u> Brenton Mauriello, Peter Emblin, Charles Wrightman
Communications	<u>Co-chairs:</u> Simon Shale, Stuart Kelly
Australian Alumni	Vacant
	ML Laksasubha Kridakorn (Special Adviser)
CSR	<u>Co-chairs</u> : Stuart Kelly, Alan Polivnick
Chamber Governance / Legal	<u>Co-chairs</u> : Alan Polivnick
Advocacy	<u>Co-chairs</u> : Chris Larkin, Stuart Kelly
Sector Committees	
Hospitality and Tourism	<u>Co-chairs:</u> Wayne Williams, Alan Polivnick
	ML Laksasubha Kridakorn (Special Adviser)
Manufacturing	<u>Chair</u> : Simon Shale
	ESB Coordinator: Trevor Dick
Professional Services and Consulting	<u>Co-chairs:</u> Alan Polivnick, Angus Kent, Chris Larkin and Greg Wallis
Major Event Committees	
AustCham Ball	<u>Chair</u> : Wayne Williams
AFL	Wayne Williams, Vacant
	Thailand Tiger representatives:
	Jarrod Roberts, Warwick Baglin, Ben Giles,
AustCham Golf	<u>Co-chairs:</u> Charles Wrightman, Wayne Williams
-	

Sub-Committee Chairs can be contacted by emailing: <a href="mailto:boardofdirectors@austchamthailand.com">boardofdirectors@austchamthailand.com</a>